Community Relations Commission


  • 4 pm
  • First Monday of each month unless this day is a City holiday then its the following Monday
  • Executive Conference Room, City Hall, 800 Municpal Drive

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


The Community Relations Commission (CRC) consists of nine members and six ex-officio members who are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by City Council. The majority of the members should live within the city limits; the nine voting members serve staggered terms of two years each. The purpose of CRC is to set standards for positive community relations dealing with cultural diversity, fairness, integrity and respect to all people.

Commission Members & Terms

Harelda Anderson (April 2019)
Lynn Love (April 2019)
Sherrie Chenault (April 2019)
Diana Kinney (April 2019)
Cheri Floyd (April 2020)
Marlene Sandoval - Ex-officio
Melissa Charlie - Ex-officio
Vacant - Ex-officio
Vacant - Ex-officio

Further Information

For more information, contact administration at 505-599-1379.

Community Program Supported by the
Community Relations Commission

Community Outreach Supported by the
Community Relations Commission

Civility First Four Corners CHAP Logo.jpg