Farmington City Council

COF Group Shot
Farmington City Council and City Management
(from left to right)

City Clerk: Dianne Smylie

City Manager: Rob Mayes

City Councilor, District 4: Nate Duckett


City Councilor, District 3: Gayla McCulloch


Mayor of Farmington: Tommy Roberts


City Councilor, District 1: Linda Rodgers


City Councilor, District 2: Sean Sharer 

City Attorney: Jennifer Breakell


Assistant City Manager: Julie Baird


Meetings are held at 800 Municipal Drive

  • Regular Meetings are the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Council Chamber
  • Work Sessions are the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 am in the Executive Conference Room


City Councilor- Linda Rodgers
City Councilor- Sean Sharer
City Councilor- Gayla McCulloch
City Councilor- Nate Duckett